Central Region Advisory Council | Entertainment Community Fund

Central Region Advisory Council

The Central Region Advisory Council consists of leaders from entertainment unions, theater, dance, music, film, foundations, health organizations and government and focuses on the human services needs of Chicago’s performing arts and entertainment community.

Eric Chaudron, Chair
Executive Director, SAG-AFTRA Chicago

Michelle T. Boone
Chief Program and Civic Engagement Officer, Navy Pier

Craig Carlson
Business Manager and Executive Board Member, IATSE Local 2, Stagehands

Deb Clapp
Executive Director, League of Chicago Theaters

Karena Fiorenza
General Manager, Steppenwolf Theatre Company

Christian Hainds
Assistant Executive Director, Actors’ Equity Association

Dr. David Hinkamp
Director, Health in the Arts Program, University of Illinois, Chicago

Jen Hoyt
Vice President of Production, The Second City

Jess Jones
Center Director, Kaufherr Members Resource Center

Mark Kelly
Commissioner, City of Chicago’s Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events

Kristin Larsen
Executive Director, Arts & Business Council of Chicago

Kate Lipuma
Executive Director, Writers Theatre

Marcie McVay
Treasurer, Season of Concern

Hank Neuberger
Founder and President, Springboard Productions

James Odom
President, American Guild of Musical Artists

Alex Pissios
President, Cinespace

Roche Schulfer
Executive Director, Goodman Theatre