Looking Ahead Advisory Council | Entertainment Community Fund

Looking Ahead Advisory Council

The Looking Ahead Advisory Council advises the organization on the needs and challenges faced by professional young performers and their families and works to increase awareness about the support available to this community through our Looking Ahead program.

Corbin Bleu
National Chair, Actor and Former Young Performer

Sharon Lieblein
Vice Chair, Casting Director

Kimberly Marable
Vice Chair, Actor/Co-Founder/Kids Serve Coordinator, Broadway Serves

Chris M. Allport
President, A Minor Consideration

Scott Appel
Publicist, Scott Appel Media

Ashley Argota
Actor and Former Young Performer

Cynthia Bain
Owner & Artistic Director, Cynthia Bain’s Young Actor Studio

Peggy Becker
Owner/Manager, Parkside Talent Management

Tracy Bobbitt
Bi-Coastal Talent Manager, Brilliant Talent Management

Elizabeth Boykewich
Mindfulness & Leadership Coach, THE EB CO.

Lisha Brock 
Director of Locals Administration, SAG-AFTRA

Nancy Carson
Owner/Agent, Carson Adler Agency

Bri Curtis
Talent Agent, DDO

Rebecca Damon
Executive Director, New York Local, Labor Policy and International Affairs, SAG-AFTRA

Danielle Pretsfelder Demchick
Casting Director

Cheryl Diamond
Studio Teacher, IATSE Local 884, Studio Teachers Union

David Doan
Vice President, Young Talent NY, Theatrical Department, CESD Talent Agency

Kate Egan
General Manager, Bespoke Theatricals

Cornelia Frame
Casting & Talent Relations

Kelly Fountaine
Human Resources, Disney Branded Television

Ilene Graff
Singer, Actor and Western Council Liaison

Holter Graham
Co-Chair, SAG-AFTRA Young Performers Committee

Darby Hinton
Professional Life Coach and Former Young Performer

Karla Huff
Owner, Dream Talent Management

Serena Kung
Executive Director, SAG-AFTRA

John Mara, Jr.
Manager, Mara Entertainment

Heather Marcus
Studio Teacher/Baby and Child Wrangler, IATSE Local 884

Maura McCann
Director of the Division of Labor Standards, NYS Department of Labor

Annet McCroskey
Talent Manager & Producer, Artistic Endeavors

Lori Murphy
Director of Admissions, Professional Children's School

Ruth Nerken
Board of Trustees, Entertainment Community Fund

Joe Nussbaum
Producer and Director

Jacky Olitsky
Labor Representative, Local 700 IATSE, Editors Guild

Andrew Orenstein

Cindy Osbrink
Agent and Owner, The Osbrink Agency

Jamie Pillet
Talent Agent, Youth Division, A3 Artists Agency

Lisa Jane Rapport, Ph.D.
Professor, Wayne State University, Department of Psychology

Bernadine Robbins
Director, Member Outreach & Programs, SAG-AFTRA

Christy Carlson Romano
Actor, Singer & Former Young Performer

Michael Rosenfeld
Assistant General Counsel, The Walt Disney Company

Tara Rubin
Owner/Casting Agent, Tara Rubin Casting, CSA

Joshua Rudoy
Principal, Argyle Capital Partners, LLC.

Carol Lynn Sher
Director, Youth Commercial/Print, CESD Talent

Alan Simon
President, On Location Education

Denise Simon
Acting Coach, Denise Simon Acting and Coaching

Jill Valentine
Child Guardian, Theatrical Wardrobe Union Local 764

Angela Williams
Parent of Young Performers, Author, Life Coach

Leslie Zaslower
Young Talent Theatrical Agent, Buchwald