Actors Fund Housing Development Corporation Board of Directors

The Actors Fund Housing Development Corporation Board of Directors was established by the Entertainment Community Fund to work to provide the performing arts and entertainment community with access to affordable housing.

Building upon the experience and expertise of the Entertainment Community Fund (formerly The Actors Fund), the AFHDC Board supports and guides the development of affordable housing for the performing arts and entertainment community to improve lives, create jobs, foster economic development and revitalize communities.

Robert Wankel, Chairman & CEO, The Shubert Organization, Chair
Joseph Benincasa, President & CEO, Entertainment Community Fund, President
Daniel Arnow, Executive Director, Actors Fund Housing Development Corporation, Vice President
Keith McNutt, Executive Director of the Western Region, Entertainment Community Fund, Vice President
Barbara Davis, COO, Entertainment Community Fund, Secretary
Karen Wang, Controller, Entertainment Community Fund, Treasurer

Irwin Jay Deutch, Chairman & CEO, Century Pacific; Managing Partner of The Valor Club
Abby Hamlin, President, Hamlin Ventures
Rocco Landesman
Stewart Lane, CEO and President & Co-Founder, BroadwayHD
Anthony Marchetta, Principal, ALM Consulting Group
Marcus Randolph, President & CEO, Invest Newark
Wendy Rowden, President, 42nd Street Development Corporation
Tony Salazar, Director, McCormack Baron Salazar
Laura Segura, Executive Director, MusiCares
Jordan Strohl, Executive Director, The Actors Fund Home
David Walsh, Executive Director, Community Development Real Estate, Southeast and Northeast Regions, JP Morgan Chase
Steve Weiss, Managing Partner, Cannon, Heyman & Weiss, LLP
Joseph Wender

Special Advisors
David White, Special Consultant, SAG-AFTRA
Connie Yoo, CFO, Entertainment Community Fund

As of October 2023