Anxiety Toolbox | Entertainment Community Fund

Anxiety Toolbox

Workshop Hours: 11 am–12 pm PT/1–2 pm CT/2–3 pm ET

Anxiety Toolbox is an hour long, three-session workshop designed for those in the performing arts and entertainment community experiencing stress and anxiety. This workshop aims to help you understand anxiety symptoms and learn tools to cope with everyday stress and anxiety

Please note that this is not a psychotherapy group and does not provide mental health treatment. If you are in need of mental health support, please reach out to the Entertainment Community Fund: entertainmentcommunity.org/MentalHealth 

This workshop is available to anyone living in the United States, Puerto Rico and US territories.

If you do not have a login to our portal system, please sign up here: https://portal.entertainmentcommunity.org/welcome/

Prerequisite: 

Workshop attendance for all three sessions within a series is required. Laptop or desktop computer is highly recommended due to shared screen and use of PDFs during sessions.

Location: 

via Zoom  

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Meets weekly for three weeks.

Dates: 

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2024,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024,
11:00 am12:00 pm