Financial Wellness Graduate Mastermind (ET) | Entertainment Community Fund

Financial Wellness Graduate Mastermind (ET)

Workshop Hours: 12:00pm - 2:00pm ET / 11:00am - 1:00pm CT / 9:00am - 11:00am PT

This workshop is offered nationally. Please adjust for your time zone.

The Financial Wellness Graduate Mastermind provides ongoing education, support, and community for those who have completed the six-week Managing Cash Flow course with The Actors Fund. Each monthly meeting is an opportunity to discover new financial topics, hone money management skills, ask questions in a non-judgmental space, troubleshoot individual challenges, celebrate wins, and connect with other members of the Graduate Mastermind community.

Meetings are held the third week of the month on Tuesday or Wednesday. Eligible participants will receive further details, including RSVP instructions, via e-mail.

Prerequisite: 

Participants must have completed both Intro to Financial Wellness and Managing Cash Flow. Eligible participants will receive RSVP instructions via e-mail.

Location: 

Online via Zoom

Contact Name: 

Rebecca Selkowe

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Third week of every month (except where noted) on Tuesday or Wednesday

Dates: 

Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022,
12:00 pm2:00 pm