Welcome to Medicare (ET) | Entertainment Community Fund

Welcome to Medicare (ET)

Workshop Hours: 10:00am - 11:00am PT / 12:00pm - 1:00pm CT / 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage. 

Location: 

Online only - please click on link to RSVP via Zoom 

Attendance Rules: 

RSVP required. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. 

Contact Name: 

Renata Marinaro

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except holidays

Dates: 

Monday, Aug 15, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 22, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 29, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 12, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 19, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 26, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 03, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 17, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 24, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 31, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 07, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 14, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 21, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 28, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 05, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 12, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 19, 2022,
1:00 pm2:00 pm