Every Artist Insured California | Entertainment Community Fund

Every Artist Insured California

This is a web-based seminar that will help you understand the Affordable Care Act and give you clear, step-by-step guidance on what your Covered California options are and how to get the most affordable coverage. We will provide important information relevant to freelancers and the self-employed. Find out if you’re eligible for free insurance or subsidies. This is an excellent opportunity for unbiased information.
 

This webinar is for California residents. If you live in New York or NJ, please register for the Every Artist Insured NY/NJ webinar here: https://entertainmentcommunity.org/workshops/every-artist-insured-getting-affordable-coverage-nynj-et

If you live in any other states, please view a recording of our Every Artist Insured Nationally webinar here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWjb5Vr5-T0

All attendees who registered for this seminar will receive a link to the email provided with the link to access the seminar prior to the event.

Location: 

via Zoom

Attendance Rules: 

All attendees need to register prior to the day of the workshop.

Contact Name: 

Kai Carter

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

First Tuesday of each month.

Dates: 

Tuesday, Feb 07, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Mar 07, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Apr 04, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, May 02, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Jun 06, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 04, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 01, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Sep 05, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 03, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Nov 07, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm
Tuesday, Dec 05, 2023,
12:00 pm1:15 pm